Division C 2019-20 Directory

Division  Division Director Area Director Area
C Arvind Iyer Kunhikoya Thannieth 8
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
EF Toastmasters Ram Mohan Nair RamMohanKumar@gmail.com 50494277
EF Toastmasters Shehariyas kandy shehariyas@gmail.com 66993359
Doha Malayalam TMs Mohammed Hasim hashim@gulfos.com 55576355
Doha Malayalam TMs Seebak Sasiaran caseebak@gmail.com 66888171
Wakrah TMs Rakesh Chouhan rakesh008@gmail.com 66476160
Wakrah TMs AhmedSha feyhaahmed@gmail.com 55603015
Malaysian TMs Mohd. Redzuan redzuan57@yahoo.com 66229558
Malaysian TMs Mohd Nazrie Jani m_nazrie@yahoo.com 66487416
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
C Arvind Iyer Freeda Lobo 9
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Talking Matters TMs Jinesh John jineshjohnp@gmail.com 66523886
Talking Matters TMs Shaheen Backer shabacker@yahoo.com 55711571
IIEE SQC TMs Lyndon Abala Ellevera laellevera@yahoo.com 77380375
IIEE SQC TMs Marlon Lavita Manantan mlmanantan@yahoo.com 55331774
Pearl TMs Jaishree Sethupathy jai94shree@gmail.com 55172029
Pearl TMs Shailaja Seri Kiran shailajaseri@gmail.com  55405840
Flaming Spirits Venkatesh P Pillai ven.qatar@gmail.com 55989977
Flaming Spirits Bobby Mathew bobymathews@yahoo.com 70180962
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
C Arvind Iyer Kunal Bokaria 10
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Al Banush TMs Sethupathy Sivaramakrishnan sethupathyts@gmail.com 55253208
Al Banush TMs Neeraj Kandpal neerajkandpal33@gmail.com 55273876
CA Toastmasters Kunal Bokaria kunal.bokaria@gmail.com 66739679
CA Toastmasters Fahim Mohammed mohammedfahimm@gmail.com 5519 8683
Doha Advanced Raveendra Rao R. Vanapalli v_raveendra@hotmail.com 5512 7907
Doha Advanced Rangamani Ravi rangamani.sai@gmail.com 3373 2069
Mirqab Minds TMs Suresh Kumar Palangatan sureshk1105@gmail.com 55765728
Mirqab Minds TMs Faisal Ellikattil f.ellikattil@almirqabfm.com 33190529
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
C Arvind Iyer Gopikrishnan M. Kuttath 11
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
ICC One TMs Nalini GP Mathur tminalini@gmail.com 33886494
ICC One TMs Anthony M. Mascarenhas gulf_writings@hotmail.com 55337405
Smedley TMs Asokan Karuvan Kandy tmasokankk@gmail.com 33931463
Smedley TMs Suresh Lamsal sureshlamsal@hotmail.com 66737714
Sri Lankan TMs Jagath Gunasekara jagathgunasekara@gmail.com 33128971
Sri Lankan TMs Nazik Cader mohamed.nazik@gmail.com 55574431
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
C Arvind Iyer Alaa Afify 20
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
CAAK TMs Abbas A M abbaas2@gmail.com 70694849
CAAK TMs Jesni Mullakkattil admin@manascogroup.com 55546070
Global TMs Noble Paulson noblepaulson70@gmail.com 77519822
Global TMs Terrance Sabbas Fernandez terry2520@yahoo.com 33113697
VIP TMs Natarajan Sivalogam natraj77@rediffmail.com 33008365
VIP TMs Jothinathan Shanmugam jothi2000@gmail.com
50901046
Qatar Univertisity TMs Arabic Sherin mohamed Mohamed rashad elboraey Se1403532@qu.edu.qa 55566098
Qatar Univertisity TMs Arabic Aya Zaidan az1803087@qu.edu.qa 30099174