Division B 2019-20 Directory

Division  Division Director Area Director Area
B Ravi Shankar Shanty Rose 4
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
ICC Advanced Philip Kochuparampil Cherian philipcheriank@hotmail.com 55397038
ICC Advanced Syed M. Yasir Nainar yasirnainar@hotmail.com 55821570
Konkan Club Renwick Lynn D’Souza renwickld@gmail.com 55634481
Konkan Club Sukash Ramachandran sukash.guru@gmail.com 55240098
HSE Club Tajammul Ahmed taj_blr@yahoo.co.in 66794909
HSE Club Antonio Victor Fumo Victor.fumo@yahoo.com.br 55113689
Karnataka TMs Syed Qadeer syed@premium-qatar.com 55808554
Karnataka TMs Vidya V syedkhadeer@gmail.com 33568374
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
B Ravi Shankar Shaji Koshy 5
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Hamad TMs Abdelmohimen Saleh mmohimen@live.com 33669993
Hamad TMs Mohamed El-Shabrawi life.chemistry@outlook.com 74707408
Qatar Malayalam Sajina Manshur sajnamansoor@gmail.com 55329110
Qatar Malayalam Shanid Kunnummal shanidk@gmail.com 55258665
BC Toastmasters Mohammed Salauddin msalauddin67@yahoo.com 66061731
BC Toastmasters Noor Mohammed noor@aabqatar.com 50719181
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
B Ravi Shankar Anupama Kasibhatla 6
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
ICC Eves Rajini Naren Rajini_naren@yahoo.com 50266557
ICC Eves Lakshmi sarada Lakshmi _sarada@hotmail.com 55790934
Bhavans TMs Shilsi Thomas shinsythomas@gmail.com 74760825
Bhavans TMs Mathurai Selvi Rajesh madhu.rajesh22@gmail.com 55987513
Joeng TMs Hazem Al-Nawaiseh P nawaiseh@hotmail.com 55061373
Joeng TMs
Travel Trade Shehan De Silva shehan.desilva@mannai.com.qa 66164408
Travel Trade Tariro Dorcas Matibiri anifasi.t.d@gmail.com 50721057
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
B Ravi Shankar Mohamed El Shabrawi 7
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Indian Club TMs Kumaran Cheyyur Santhakumar kumar@swisseventsgroup.com 55216413
Indian Club TMs Sekar Thangavel sekar.thangavel@gmail.com 50725511
PICE Toastmasters Shielu Manantan shielu3000@gmail.com 30541922
PICE Toastmasters Guillermo C Sabadisto Jr. june.sabadisto@yahoo.com 50226692
McDermott TMs Sivakumar TVS ssvenkataramier@mcdermott.com 50400321/00971507574007
McDermott TMs P Santhanakrishnan psanthanakrishnan@mcdermott.com 70053503
Jaidah TMS Vijay Kashyap Vijay.kashyap@jaidah.com.qa 44556555
Jaidah TMS Asham Al Masri ashammasri@gmail.com 55130604
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
B Ravi Shankar Nufaisa M R 18
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Qatar Laughter Sheik Abdul Kader Malik humoroussheik@gmail.com 66896379
Qatar Laughter Md. Khorshed Alam khorshed555@yahoo.com 66765499
NIA Hindi TMs Poonam Tanwar tanwar.poonam@gmail.com 33085697
NIA Hindi TMs Latika Pant latikap37@gmail.com 50335435
FCC Vanitha Muneera Abdulla muneeratp@gmail.com 55282860
FCC Vanitha Saritha Gopakumar sarithagopu01@gmail.com 70607318
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
B Ravi Shankar Girija Chari 19
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Zeal TMs Parul Srivastava parul-s@outlook.com 33140442
Zeal TMs Nazir Shah nazirahmadd10@gmail.com 55214862
Aurora TMs Rajashree Bhagwat rajashree_bhagwat@yahoo.com 55248302
Aurora TMs Sahitya Reddy sahityareddy79@gmail.com 50135437
Goodwill TMs Shaila Varijakshan shyilababu@gmail.com 66059042
Goodwill TMs Deepak Talrej Talreja2000@yahoo.com 55783644