Division A 2019-20 Directory

Division  Division Director Area Director Area
A Dinesh Kumar DTM Niloufer Samal 1
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Doha Toastmasters Club Jayakumar Menon,DTM jayakumar.menon@yahoo.com 66576675
Doha Toastmasters Club Akash Bhutada bbaakash@gmail.com 66252935
Elite Toastmasters Club Savita Urwa savi.u80@gmail.com 66711371
Elite Toastmasters Club Jaleel PKM pkmjaleel@gmail.com 77321650
Oryx Communicators Ahmed Hikal hikalahmedsabry@gmail.com 55094337
Oryx Communicators Tabish Khan tabish.insaf@gmail.com 50578863
SIS Toastmasters Club Varghese Maipan varghesemaipan@gmail.com 70031648
SIS Toastmasters Club Sameena Hussain colours13@hotmail.com 30859573
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
A Dinesh Kumar DTM Saini Krishna Rao 2
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Al Khor Toastmasters Club Tapasvi solanki tapasvisolanki@yahoo.co.in 66782272
Al Khor Toastmasters Club Sushil Kumar Garg skgarghp@rediffmail.com 66784676
Abha Ladies TM Club Subbulakshmi Esakki laxmiesakki@gmail.com 33451062
Abha Ladies TM Club Priya Sathyavijayan priyadece@gmail.com 66896992
Maharat Toastmasters Club Said Lemtai badis1970@hotmail.com 55649300
Maharat Toastmasters Club Khalid Al Ahmed kjbmr.h@gmail.com 33835077
North Star TMs Club Zeenathun Nisha Sathar zeenathunnishasathar@gmail.com 70903639
North Star TMs Club Balkees Naser baluabdul@gmail.com 77356870
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
A Dinesh Kumar DTM Sonia Jadav 3
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Galfar Toastmasters Club  Ashwini Toppo  ashwini@galfarqatar.com.qa 70200555
Galfar Toastmasters Club Alfonso Belito
alfonso@galfarqatar.com.qa
70200417
PSME Qatar Toastmaters Mark Cabaguing  markcabaguing@gmail.com 33771478
PSME Qatar Toastmaters Edmond Conanan edconanan@yahoo.com 33975704
NIA Toastmasters Club Kris Dahoo krisd1603@gmail.com 77646341
NIA Toastmasters Club Amita Dahoo amitadahoo@yahoo.com 55668824
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
A Dinesh Kumar DTM Saikat Misra 16
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Voltas TMs Panchu Pillai panchu@voltas.com 33161757
Voltas TMs Frederick Sumallo
fredericksumallopanchu@voltas.com
66720608
Landmark TMs Debasish Sahu inspireddebasish@gmail.com 66567821
Landmark TMs Avirup Chandra aviroopchandra@gmail.com 55523643
CNAQ Mahnoor Shahid mahnoorzjm@gmail.com 66312171
CNAQ Shana Abdurahiman shana2633@gmail.com 77112356
Division  Division Director Area Director Area
A Dinesh Kumar DTM M T Hameed 17
Club President VP Education Email ID Contact Number
Qatar Tamil TMs Ramakrishnan R ramkiseat@gmail.com 33319197
Qatar Tamil TMs Thirumurugan Kandhan
thirumurugan.k@galfarqatar.co.qa
33299219
RCS Debators Mustafa Ali Syed itsmustafa@yahoo.com 66005253
RCS Debators Fouad Al Fares f-reda_qat@hotmail.com 55571436
Doha Bank TMs C K Krishnan ckkrishnan@dohabank.com.qa 55376295
Doha Bank TMs Rohit Bhasin Rbhasin@dohabank.com.qa 66611567