District Leadership Team 2019-20

 District Leadership Team
Leadership Position Name Contact Number Email ID
District Director Raghavan Menon, DTM 5551 4831 ragu3009@gmail.com
Program Quality Director Thayalan Kailayapillai, DTM 5005 9455 thayalan.k@gmail.com
Club Growth Director Manzoor Moideen, DTM 5561 7583 manzoormoideen@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager Venkatesan Kulandaivelu 70200105 tm.kvenki@gmail.com 
Administration Manager Pavithra Philip 55920092 pavithraphilipk@gmail.com 
Finance Manager Suresh Kumar 55765728 sureshk1105@gmail.com 
Immediate Past District Director Rajeswar Sundaresan, DTM 55549296 sundaresan.rajeswar@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Rajeswar Sundaresan, DTM 55549296 sundaresan.rajeswar@gmail.com
Head – Arabic Clubs Abdalla Hamdan 66282344 abdullahamdan06@outlook.com
Logistics Manager Rajesh V C, DTM 55973675 rajeshvc.rajeshvc@gmail.com
Speakers Bureau Chair Sudhir Gujar 55770965 speedysid@gmail.com
Club Extension Chair Abhijit Kuwalekar 66517430 abhijitkuwalekar@gmail.com
Club Quality Chair Susmita Pattnaik, DTM 55384001 susmitapattnaik66@gmail.com
Club Retention Chair Rauf Ahmed Shehzad 55207829 send.to.rauf@gmail.com
Club New Source Chair Subramaya Hebbagelu 70200268 subramanya@galfarqatar.com.qa
TLI Chair Shainy Kabeer, DTM 55646435 shainyk@gmail.com
Pathways Coordinator Sarah Tariq, DTM 66892072 saratariq50@yahoo.com
Gavel Clubs Coordinator Lesiley Mathew, DTM 66053485 tm.lesmathew@gmail.com
Judging Advisor Ravikumar Narayanan 55496537 ravi.poona@gmail.com
Realignment Chair Yousif Vannarath 55809117 yvannarath@gmail.com
                                                                                     Division & Area Directors
Division Division Director Contact Number Email ID
A Dinesh Kumar A K, DTM 55844943 dineshkumar_ak@yahoo.com
Area Area Directors Contact Number Email ID
1  Niloufer Samal 77036696 nilsamal@gmail.com
2 Saini Krishna 55291136 sainikrishna@gmail.com
3 Sonia Jadav 70798569 sonia.6985@gmail.com
16 Saikat Mishra 30021001 saikatmi@gmail.com
17 M T Hameed 70114545 hameedmt@hotmail.com
Division Division Director Contact Number Email ID
B Ravishankar J 55386470 tmravishankarj@gmail.com
Area Area Directors Contact Number Email ID
4 Shanty Rose 55917550 shanty.veenus@gmail.com
5 Shaji Koshy 55861884 shavoice@hotmail.com
6 Anupama Kasibhatla 33249767 akasibhatla@hotmail.com
7 Mohamed El-Shabrawi 74707408 life.chemistry@outlook.com
18 Nufaisa M R 77472527 nufaisahafiz@gmail.com
19 Girija Chari 33057167 charigirija@gmail.com
Division Division Director Contact Number Email ID
C Arvind Venkatraman Iyer 66780078 iyer.satya@gmail.com
Area Area Directors Contact Number Email ID
8 Kunhikoya Thannieth 66738315 kunhikoyat@yahoo.com
9 Balakrishnan Pirathapan 55557530 prathap.balakrishnan@srilankan.com
10 Kunal Bokaria 66739679 kunal.bokaria@gmail.com
11 Gopikrishnan Mallampala Kuttath 33232490 mkgopikrishnan@gmail.com
20 Alaa Afify 77172301 alaa.afify@hotmail.com 
Division Division Director Contact Number Email ID
D Juttas Paul 55745265 tmjuttaspaul@gmail.com
Area Area Directors Contact Number Email ID
12  Leo Ortega 33719133 ortega.leort@gmail.com
13 Nevine Kamel 55055275 nekamel@hotmail.com
14 Baby John 66744364 babyjohn.2008@rediffmail.com
15  Sybille Sajeet 55279526 sybillesajeet@gmail.com
21 Tamer Tahoun 33026913 tamer.tahoon@yahoo.com
22 Basheer Kavalappara 55575086 safbasheer@yahoo.com